News

url

  • Maintenance

    September 7 Temporary Server Maintenance
  • 2022-09-07 09:42

Hello Agents,

We will be having temporary maintenance on September 7, 2022, following this schedule:

Schedule by time zone

  • September 7 at 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM UTC
  • September 7 at 3:00 AM – 4:00 AM PDT
  • September 7 at 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM GMT+7

Issues that will be Fixed

  • Awakening Skill Cube Description
    • The description for Awakening Skill cube for each character are missing and it shows “Not Found” error message. During the temporary maintenance the description should show properly to the character.
  • Mirae’s Ultimate Move Tune
    • Mirae’s ultimate move tune is missing from core.
    • While the fix is not yet applied, please do not tune your gears to avoid further issues.

Thank you for your understanding and we apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused.

We will be providing a Compensation Package for this temporary maintenance that will be provided during the next scheduled server maintenance.

If you have any concerns or bug reports, you may contact us at:
https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/

Or send us an email to:
[email protected]

List